Have you heard of THWAPR?


Share Video To Phones No download required and it’s free!

Thwapr is a free service for reliably sharing photos and videos to mobile phones and social networks. Share a video to your friend’s phone, Twitter, or Facebook. All you need is text messaging and a mobile browser. Thwapr works on more than 200 phones across major carriers in the U.S. and Canada. Check it out now and start Thwapping. Check out their latest features.
One response to “Have you heard of THWAPR?

  1. Thank you for the article, I started using Thwapr myself, first I had started receiving the Dolphins video updates then I looked into doing my own Thwaps. I have been very happy with the service.

Leave a Reply

